Our People

Our staff and trustees bring a range of experience and expertise to their roles.

LVSC Staff


Ade Fashade, Policy & Project Manager - Crime & Justice System: 020 7832 5882

Debbi Sandiford, Corporate Services Manager: 020 7832 5830

Deirdre McGrath, Network Development & Partnership Support Officer: 020 7832 5817

Jonathan Slater, Policy & Project Manager - Employment & Skills: 020 7832 5823

Lisa Redding, Acting Chief Executive: 020 7832 5813

Matt Scott, Policy & Project Manager - Sector Support: 020 7832 5806

Michelle Curtis, Events, Database & Information Officer: 020 7832 5811

Philippa Leary, Communications & Marketing Officer (interim) : 020 7832 5830

Sandra van der Feen, Health Policy Officer: 020 7832 5830

LVSC training programme at Happy 020 7375 7300/7375 (view the programme)


LVSC Trustees


Our Board currently has 7 members. The Board has four routine meetings a year and a strategic planning awayday before the start of each financial year. They are committed to the NCVO Code of Good Governance.  Members' skills are audited annually and a Board appraisal process has recently been introduced.


Honorary Officers

Paul Butler, Chair (first elected at the AGM in November 2005)

Andy Gregg, Vice-Chair (first elected at the AGM in November 2014)

Mihir Patel, Treasurer (first elected at the AGM in November 2013)

Representatives of LVSC member organisations


Representatives of Networks hosted by LVSC

Bob Green (London's Voluntary Sector Forum)


Tessa Awe

Alex Whinnom

Ian Yates


For more information about the Board or how to apply to become a Trustee of LVSC, please contact Lisa Redding - Acting Chief Executive.